Contact Us


Psychiatry Associates of Tallahassee
1407 M.D. Lane
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 850.877.0635
Fax: 850.877.8215
Office Hours
Monday - 8am to 5pm
Tuesday - 8am to 5pm
Wednesday - 8am to 5pm
Thursday - 8am to 5pm
Friday - 8am to 3pm

TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT CALL US AT (850) 877-0635 DURING OFFICE HOURS.

The office will be closed the following dates:

Monday, 05.27.2019 for Memorial Day

Thursday, 07.04.2019 and Friday 07.05.2019 for Independence Day

Monday, 09.02.2019 for Labor Day

Wednesday, 11.27.2019 at noon, all day Thursday, 11.28.2019 and all day Friday, 11.29.2019 for Thanksgiving

Tuesday, 12.24.2019 and Wednesday, 12.25.2019 for Christmas

Wednesday, 01.01.2020 for New Year Day

X
X